創辦人AGNES

認識Agnes的朋友最能形容她為“天生的人脈聯繋家”。在過去的20年中,Agnes享受著發揮她的優點從事培訓及權能激發工作。

 

Agnes過往在美國,加拿大和香港生活和學習,並接受過多元文化如北美、中國大陸及香港的領導培訓。Agnes曾在不同文化和信念背景(包括澳洲、文萊、柬埔寨、加拿大、中國、法國、關島、夏威夷、香港、印度、印尼、日本、韓國、馬來西亞、緬甸、紐西蘭、菲律賓、塞班島、新加坡、台灣中華民國、泰國、英國,美國和越南)提供培訓及訓練服務,因此她精於提供跨越不同文化層面的培訓。

 

1995-2001年 在加拿大Banana Republic從事招聘及培訓工作。

2001-2017年 擔任歐舒丹L‘Occitane亞太地區高級人才培訓經理,在激勵和培育20個多個國家/地區的新培訓導師和團隊方面的經驗相當豐富。

2017年 在香港成立了專業培訓公司SOLUTION BULB。

 

她專注於提供蓋洛普優勢訓練Gallup-Clifton Strengths Coaching、成人和兒童公開演講技巧,及溝通和領導才能培訓。此外,Agnes 也善於透過DISC性格測試及邁爾斯-布里格斯性格分類(Myers-Briggs Type Indicators) 培訓學員人格類型。

 

最值得她驕傲的成就之一是在2019年,Agnes被選為UHY (一間領先的會計和審計協會)年度全球會議的主題演講者,主題為談論“通過創新實現業務增長” 。

 

她目前繼續致力發展加拿大溫哥華、香港、亞洲及國際上的顧問及培訓業務。

聯絡我們

  • LinkedIn
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

我們位於加拿大溫哥華和香港,為本地和全球客戶提供服務。

 

聯繫我們:info@solutionbulb.com

 

我們期待繼續

協助個人和公司持續增長

 

© 2020 by Solution Bulb Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Meet Agnes

People who know Agnes best describe her as "a natural people-connector".  For over 20 years, Agnes has used her gift empowering and training people.

Agnes’ leadership training has immersed her in diverse cultures from North America, Mainland China, Hong Kong. She also lived and studied in the United States, Canada, and Hong Kong.

She has delivered training and coaching in a variety of contexts to people of different cultures and beliefs. People whom she has worked with hail from different countries, including Australia, Brunei, Cambodia, Canada, China PRC, France, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, Saipan, Singapore, Taiwan ROC, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States and Vietnam, Such exposure and experience has added cross-cultural dimensions and flavours to her trainings.

Agnes has a proven track record in motivating and developing new trainers and teams across 20 countries, heading up training functions in L'Occitane in Asia-Pacific (2001-2017) and Banana Republic in Canada (1995-2001).

In 2017, she founded her own training company, Solution Bulb Co. Ltd., in Hong Kong.

She provides communication and leadership training and focuses on Gallup Clifton Strengths Coaching and Public Speaking Presentation for C-suite executives, graduates and children.  Agnes is also experienced in training using DISC Personality Profile and Myers-Briggs Type Indicators.

One of her proudest moments came in 2019 when she was invited to talk about Business Growth through Innovation as the keynote speaker at the Annual Global Conference of UHY Hacker Young Corporation. UHY Group is a global leading network of independent accounting and consulting firms in the United Kingdom.

In addition to her work in Asia, Agnes is also expanding her business in Vancouver, Canada and developing her online people development programs.

Agnes%20Profile%20full%20body_edited.png