客户見證

Chris McManus

Chief People & Customer Service Officer

Charles Tyrwhitt, UK

Agnes 是一個非常敬業,有上進心和勤奮的人。在我認識她的許多年中,她致力於傳授知識並發展她的學生。她是極富創造力的人,並確保她所做的一切都達到非凡的水準。我毫不懷疑她將繼續對所有有幸與她合作的人們產生積極影響 ,她確實是一個可愛的人,我祝她一切順利。

Adrienne Bailly

Director of Western Canada

Hermès

我很高興在Agnes的早期職業生涯中就和她在加拿大一起工作。 Agnes是一位積極、精力充沛及充滿活力的領導人,她追求個人發展,並爲身邊的人提供成長的機會。 她對人充滿熱情,竭誠地爲客戶和團隊服務。 作爲投入良多的學習者,她總是對任何情況的可能性和潛力敞開眼睛。她能發掘出最好人才,對任何組織來說都是真正的財富。

Celia To

Head of Marketing, Corporate Responsibility and Commercial   

The Body Shop 

Agnes擁有豐富的零售知識,從運營到客戶體驗,從培訓到人員管理,她是不同職能團隊最好的合作夥伴,也是公司的寶貴資產。我們度過了一段愉快的時光,在歐舒丹一起工作並成長,不僅在香港,並在亞太地區擴大了公司的足跡和價值。她致力於提供專業和優質的服務,贏得了全球各行各業的良好信譽。

Veronica Emilia C. Lim

Senior Manager, Retail & Mall

City of Dream at Manila, Philippines

我在菲律賓管理歐舒丹的旅遊零售業務時遇到了Agnes。我當時對這個品牌認知甚少,但Agnes很快改變了這一點。她對品牌的了解真是太神奇了,她的訓練技能也很棒!通過Agnes的培訓,我們的美容顧問變得非常善於銷售。

Amy Chew

Assistant General Manager

Color & Fragrance Malaysia International Airport at Kuala Lumpur

Agnes培訓了我們馬來西亞機場從事旅遊零售及擁有多元文化背景的員工,並處理機場的客戶滿意程度。我們對她能與不同背景的員工在培訓中有⾼度互動,印象非常深刻。在與Agnes合作期間,我相信她是位理想的培訓師。

Marina Iriazabal

Global Communication Manager

HSBC

Agnes在“優勢領導者發展培訓班”上培訓了匯豐銀行同事。對於我們的員工而言,這是一次很棒的會議,非常直接,互動及具有意義。我強烈建議其他關心員工發展的公司與Agnes組織培訓班。

Barbara Pruvost

Senior Spa Business Development Manager

L’Occitane

Agnes是一位極富魅力和影響力的領導者。 早年在香港歐舒丹工作,她一直協助我建立領導才能。 她是一位經驗豐富的公開演講者,她熱切地將最好的帶給她所督導的每一個人。 我強烈推薦她給任何想增強自信心,公開演講和溝通技巧的人。

Khalid Khan 

CEO 
Tomorrow's Youth Development Fund Limited

我認識Agnes將近二十年了。她給我的印象是她是一位有道德、活力十足及知識淵博的培訓師。她能熟練地傳授參與者集成技能,以獲得更高的表現。她亦不遺餘力地幫助我們推廣慈善項目,訓練青少年精益求精的工作技巧。我高度推薦她到你的機構,因爲她是一位富有創造力及鼓舞人心的培訓師。

Thomas Olson

Product Director and Business Development

Broken Circle Studios

Agnes 是一位充滿活力的演説家。她直接與參加者互動,並通過多種技術使他們參與討論。她傳達關於DISC個性的信息非常清楚且有用,Agnes借助大量參與者的參與使我們展示並吸收了她所傳遞的見解。我希望參加更多她的工作坊,並強烈推薦她。

Rosemary Rae

Organisational Development & Training Manager Global

Jurlique

Agnes是一位充滿活力且引人入勝的培訓師。她致力於為世界和他人的生活帶來積極的改變。她孜孜不倦,不斷學習和成長,並樂於指導他人邁向知識,幸福和成就的旅程。

Helene Goetzelmann

Senior Director International Marketing

L’Occitane

Agnes是一位充滿熱情的培訓師,她熟識如何激勵團隊,建立強大活力、熱情及承諾。從個人及專業角度方面,我確實非常享受跟Agnes合作。她是一位慷慨而關心他人的專業人士,任何機構都會絕對同意。

Morna Lee

Regional Human Resources Director

SMCP (Sandro, Maje, Claudie Pierlot)

Agnes總是充滿活力。她熱衷於培訓及十分有天賦,總能想出好辦法。感謝她能提供培訓給我們SMCP團隊。

Shiela Cancino

Confidence Coach and Founder

4S Scholarship Foundation

Agnes對任何人,包括我自己都充滿啟發性。 我很高興能見證到她那鼓舞人心的講話,這使我深受感動。 我永遠不會忘記她的評價技能工作坊,我從中學到了很多知識。Agnes是一位很棒的領導者、溝通者和培訓師,更是一位日常挑戰的解決者!如果你想要一位能激勵你團隊、提高生產效率及團隊士氣的培訓師,我會推薦Agnes。

Kam Wong

Head of Finance

Australia Listed Jewelry Retailer

Agnes進行了一個極具影響性的培訓,大家都從她身上得到了很多樂趣和歡笑。她是一位很有積極性和影響力的培訓師,總是帶着無限的能量及燦爛的笑容,讓你迷上她想教你的東西。我對她的影響力留下了深刻的印象,她是一個熱情的領導者及喜歡幫助別人成長。 我高度推薦Agnes的線上培訓,並祝願她今後努力地取得成功。

Steve Bruce

Linkedin Consultant

SB Consulting

我最近很高興能與我的LinkedIn客戶之一Agnes合作Gallup Strengthsfinder優勢發展的簡介。 這是個性評估工具,專門發揮人們的優點,而不是把注意力集中在你的弱點上。我實在覺得這節課程很有用,並會向想「瞭解自己更多」的人推薦Agnes培訓師。

Image by Ben White

來自學生父母的見證

“在過去的幾年中,我曾為兒子聘請許多不同的私人導師。 Agnes Lo是與别不同的。她通過公開演講將我的兒子從害羞變成自信。Agnes與我兒子的關係很好,並與他建立了信任的關係。沒有什麼比我的兒子變得快樂和自信更讓我開心了,我的兒子每週會期待著Agnes的公開演講課。”

Irene Wat

Chief of Staff, Private Banking North Asia, Credit Suisse

Parent of a Year 8 student of Australian International School, HK

聯絡我們

  • LinkedIn
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

我們位於加拿大溫哥華和香港,為本地和全球客戶提供服務。

 

聯繫我們:info@solutionbulb.com

 

我們期待繼續

協助個人和公司持續增長

 

© 2020 by Solution Bulb Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

TESTIMONIALS

Chris McManus_Charles Tyrwhitt.png

Chris McManus

Chief People & Customer Service Officer

Charles Tyrwhitt, UK

Agnes is an extraordinarily dedicated, motivated and hardworking individual. During the many years that I have known her she has remained utterly committed to imparting knowledge and developing all of her many pupils.  Highly creative and inventive, nothing is too much trouble for Agnes, who will always go the extra mile to ensure that she delivers to an exceptional standard in all that she does.  Agnes is both professional and caring and it was my absolute pleasure to work with. I have no doubt that she will continue to impact positively on all of those who are fortunate enough to work with her - she really is a lovely person and I wish her every good fortune.

Adrienne Bailly_HERMES.png

Adrienne Bailly

Director of Western Canada

Hermès

I had the pleasure of working with Agnes early in her career. Agnes is a positive, energetic, and dynamic leader who pursues personal development and provides growth opportunities for those around her.  She is passionate about people and diligently served her clientele and team with enthusiasm. An engaged learner, her eyes are always wide open to the possibility and potential of any situation.  She brings out the best in people and would be a true asset to any organisation's team.

Celia To_The Body Shop.png

Celia To

Head of Marketing, Corporate Responsibility and Commercial   

The Body Shop 

With vast knowledge of retailing, from operations to customer experience, training to people management, Agnes was always a helpful partner to different function teams and valuable asset to the company, we had great time working and growing together with L’Occitane, expanding the company footprint and values not only in Hong Kong, but also in Asia Pacific region. Her dedication to provide professional and excellent services has gained her goodwill from all walks of life around the globe.

Veronica Emilia C. Lim_City of Dream.png

Veronica Emilia C. Lim

Senior Manager, Retail & Mall

City of Dream at Manila, Philippines

I met Agnes mid-2000 when I managed L’Occitane for Travel Retail in the Philippines.  I knew very little of the brand but Agnes quickly changed that.  Her knowledge of the brand was simply amazing.  And her training skill was superb!  Our Beauty Consultants, through Agnes became quite adept at selling!

Amy Chew_Malaysia Airport.png

Amy Chew

Assistant General Manager

Color & Fragrance Malaysia International Airport at Kuala Lumpur

Agnes has trained our Malaysia Airport Travel Retail staff of diverse cultures; handling the customer satisfaction at the Airport.  We were amazed by her ability to interact with our staff who came from different backgrounds.  In my time working with Agnes, I believe that she is an ideal trainer for Travel Retail business.

Marina Iriazabal_HSBC.png

Marina Iriazabal

Global Communication Manager

HSBC

Agnes trained HSBC ASP Digital Community on Strengths-based Leader development. Great session, very straight forward, interactive and meaningful for our employees.  I highly recommend other companies who care about their employee  development to organize workshops with Agnes.

Barbara Pruvost_L'Occitane.png

Barbara Pruvost

Senior Spa Business Development Manager

L’Occitane

Agnes is a highly charismatic and impactful leader. She has been instrumental in helping me building my leadership skills through my early years with L’Occitane in Hong Kong.  She is a seasoned public speaker who has a genuine passion for bringing the best out of everyone she coaches.  I strongly recommend her to anyone looking at enhancing his self-confidence, public speaking and communication skills.

Khalid%20Khan_edited.jpg

Khalid Khan 

CEO 
Tomorrow's Youth Development Fund Limited

I have known Agnes for nearly two decades. She impressed me as an ethical, energetic and knowledgeable Trainer. She can skillfully impart integrative skills to the participants for higher performance. She also helped us tirelessly to promote the Charity programs to coach Youths for sharpening their Mindsets with essential work skills. I do highly recommend her to your organization for her actionable insights as a Motivational, Inspiring n Resilient Trainer.

Thomas.jpg

Thomas Olson

Product Director and Business Development

Broken Circle Studios

Agnes is a dynamic speaker.  She engages workshop attendees directly, and brings  them into the discussion with a number of techniques. She conveyed the information on DISC Personality was clear and useful, with Agnes using a lot of attendee's participation to have us demonstrate and absorb the insights she was passing on. I hope to attend more of her workshops, and I highly recommend her.

Rosemary Rae_Jurlique.png

Rosemary Rae

Organisational Development & Training Manager Global

Jurlique

Agnes is a dynamic and engaging trainer. She is committed to making a positive difference in the world and in the lives of others. She is tireless, always learning and growing and enjoys guiding others on their journey towards knowledge, happiness & fulfilment.

Helene Goetzelmann_L'Occitane.png

Helene Goetzelmann

Senior Director International Marketing

L’Occitane

Agnes is a passionate trainer, who knows how to inspire teams and build strong energy, enthusiasm and commitment around her projects.  I truly enjoyed collaborating with Agnes, both from a personal and professional point of view.  She is a generous and caring professional.  Definitely a strong assent for any organization.

Morna Lee_SMCP.png

Morna Lee

Regional Human Resources Director

SMCP (Sandro, Maje, Claudie Pierlot)

Agnes is always full of energy.  She is passionate and very talented in training and always came up with good ideas.  Thank you for your training to my team at SMCP.

Shiela Cancino_4S Scholarship Foundation

Shiela Cancino

Confidence Coach and Founder

4S Scholarship Foundation

Agnes is an inspiration to many including myself.  I’m blessed to witness her inspirational speeches that touched me deeply.  I will also never forget her Evaluation Skill Workshop.  I learned a lot from it.  Agnes is a great leader, communicator and trainer - indeed a solution to day-to-day challenge!   If you want a trainer who motivates your team to improve productivity and team morale, I would recommend Agnes.

Kam Wong_Australia Listed Jewelry Retail

Kam Wong

Head of Finance

Australia Listed Jewelry Retailer

Agnes has done a high impact training and everyone has learnt a lot from her with fun and laughters.  She is a highly motivated and influential trainer who consistently comes with huge energy, big smile and gets you hooked on what she want to coach you.  I am so impressed by her power of influence.  She is a passionate leader and enjoys helping people grow.  I highly recommend Agnes’ online training and wish her a huge success in her future endeavours.

Steve Bruce_Linkedin SB Consulting.png

Steve Bruce

Linkedin Consultant

SB Consulting

I recently had the great pleasure to work with one of my LinkedIn clients, Agnes to work on my StrengthsFinder 34 Themes profile. This personality assessment tool proposes that it is better to play to your strengths rather than focus on your weaknesses,  I really found the session useful and would recommend Agnes Coaching to anyone wanting to 'know thyself' better.

Image by Ben White

TESTIMONIAL from

student's Parent

“I have experienced many different private coaches for my son in the past years.  Agnes Lo is different.  She has the magic to transform my son from shy to confident through public speaking.  Agnes connects well with my son and has built a trusting relationship with him. Nothing makes me happier than my son is happy and confident and he is looking forward to Agnes’s class every week”.

Irene Wat

Chief of Staff, Private Banking North Asia, Credit Suisse

Parent of a Year 8 student of Australian International School, HK